Ignite Interactive

I was recently finished up Emerson’s Entrepreneurship class, which is a year long program, run by expert entrepreneur and Emerson professor Karl Baehr. The class was great, as it gave me a solid foundation on how to build my business. My roommates and I are looking for investors, and possibly have one lead. We are starting a social media marketing agency called Ignite Interactive. Our logo is below. Feel free to contact me if interested in learning more. 

ignite-logo-1

1 Comment

Filed under 1

One response to “Ignite Interactive

  1. I’m keenly following your blog from now…… Good luck.

Leave a Reply

