Wow, Pepsi Max is Good

I saw this commercial the other day (I must have missed it during the Super Bowl), and I liked it, so naturally I went out to try some. I had it today for the first time, and I loved it. From the packaging, to the taste, everything was solid. I would describe it as a mix between regular Pepsi and Diet, which makes a great mix. I’m not much of a soda drinker either, I’ll occasionally have a Sprite, but that’s about it. I’d say if you like Pepsi, but don’t want the sugar or calories, definitely give it a shot.

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

