Vegas, anyone?

Tomorrow I will be heading to Las Vegas for the first time, and I have to say that I’m excited and a little nervous. I’m going with my two roommates, Max and Bryan, for Maxs 21st birthday. We are staying in the MGM Grand, I’ll provide feedback on the room and services a couple of days later. It’s going to be a ridiculous trip, and we’ve tried to plan out what we are going to do, but have come to a realization that Vegas is not the kind of place you plan stuff for, what happens, happens. When I get back I will let you know what happened, with minor censoring I’m sure. Wish me luck. 

VegasStrip

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

