VW vs. Prius

I have been thinking about getting a car for some time now, and I have been interested in getting a hybrid, because of the great gas mileage and for other obvious reasons. The Prius was near the top of my list, even though I don’t know if I could actually picture myself driving one. I have always been a Volkswagen fan, and the commercial below might have single handedly changed my mind. It is clever, funny, but it also makes some good points. The idea of driving a Jetta TDi clean diesel makes me a lot more happy than the idea of diving a Prius, sorry Toyota

Any readers out there that drive the new Jetta TDi? I would love to hear what you think. 

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

