AT&T: Rethink Possible Campaign

Here are three different TV spots from the Rethink Possible campaign from AT&T. I’m showing these because I haven’t been a fan of AT&T’s recent campaigns, especially the ones featuring Luke Wilson. Even though I don’t love the Rethink Possible tagline, I actually like a few of the ads.

1. Birthday

I’m a big fan of this one, probably my favorite spot AT&T has put out in a long time. Plus, I’m a huge fan of the original Willy Wonka, so that helped quite a bit.

2. Spelling Bee

I like this spot because it was a great idea, but there was even better execution. The direction of the ad was very well done, and I think it’s rather amusing.

3. Entertainment Stoppers

This ad is well done and simply shows AT&T’s DVR functionality. The kid working out is hilarious, actually laughed out loud the first time I saw it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Advertising

Leave a Reply

